EMPLOYEES

 

Head of the Department:

Alexander V. Mazanik
Ph.D.
room 336, phone +375 (17) 209 54 51, e-mail: mazanikalexander@gmail.com.

Secretary:

Olga N. Rublevskaya
Department secretary
room 338, phone +375 (17) 209 54 51, e-mail: rubleuskaya@bsu.by.

 

 

 

 

Teaching team:

Konstantin V. Kozadaev
Dr.sci, Professor, Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs and Internationalization of Education
Sergey V. Vasilevich
Ph.D., Associate Professor, Head of the Renewable Energy Laboratory of the Institute of Energy of the NAS of Belarus
Ivan A. Koznacheev
Invited Lecturer, Ph.D.
e-mail: ivkozn@hmti.ac.by.
Natalia S. Koneva
Ph.D., Associate Professor
room 338, e-mail: prof.koneva@gmail.com.

Yuri M. Pokotilo
Ph.D., Associate Professor
room 416, e-mail: pokotilo@bsu.by.

Mikhail S. Tivanov
Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty of Physics, Associate Professor
room 336, phone +375 (17) 209 54 51, e-mail: tivanov@bsu.by.

Alexey V. Giro
Senior Lecturer
room 416, e-mail: giro@bsu.by.

Andrey V. Larkin
Senior Lecturer
room 222, e-mail: larkinav@bsu.by.

 

Research team:

Olga V. Korolik
Ph.D., Head of the Laboratory of Energy-Efficient Materials and Technologies
room 234, phone +375 (17) 209 53 59, e-mail: olga_zinchuk@tut.by.

Ivan A. Svito
Ph.D., Researcher
room 322, phone +375 (17) 209 53 59, e-mail: ivansvito184@gmail.com.

Egor A. Kolesov
Junior Researcher
room 234, e-mail: cryptic.still@gmail.com.

Natallia S. Mahon
Junior Researcher
room 322, e-mail: natalimahon@gmail.com.

 

Educational support team:

Alla N. Petuch
Ph.D., Head of the educational laboratory
room 416, phone +375 (17) 209-55-34, e-mail: petuch@bsu.by.

Gennady Ya. Lopatov
Head of the educational laboratory, Lead Engineer
room 340, phone +375 (17) 209-54-51.
Irina M. Sazonova
Lead Engineer
room 338, phone +375 (17) 209-54-51, e-mail: sazonova@bsu.by.
Vadim K. Kozlovsky
Leading Specialist in educational equipment
room 340, phone +375 (17) 209-54-51, e-mail: vadimkazlouski@gmail.com.
Alexey A. Zakurdaev
Laboratory assistant
room 234, phone +375 (17) 209 53 59, e-mail: a.zakurdaev@tut.by.