EMPLOYEES

 

Head of the Department:

Alexander V. Mazanik
Ph.D., Associate Professor
room 322, phone +375 (17) 209 53 59, e-mail: mazanikalexander@gmail.com.

Secretary:

Olga N. Rublevskaya
Department secretary
room 338, phone +375 (17) 209 54 51, e-mail: rubleuskaya@bsu.by.

Teaching team:

Alexander K. Fedotov
Dr. Hab., Professor
room 210, phone +375 (17) 209 54 25, e-mail: fedotov@bsu.by.

Mikhail S. Tivanov
Ph.D., Dean of the Faculty of Physics, Associate Professor
room 336, phone +375 (17) 209 54 51, e-mail: tivanov@bsu.by.

Natalia S. Koneva
Ph.D., Associate Professor
room 338, e-mail: prof.koneva@gmail.com.

Yuri M. Pokotilo
Ph.D., Associate Professor
room 416, e-mail: pokotilo@bsu.by.

Andrey V. Larkin
Senior Lecturer
room 222, e-mail: larkinav@bsu.by.

Alexey V. Giro
Senior Lecturer
room 416, e-mail: giro@bsu.by.

Ivan A. Koznacheev
Invited Lecturer, Ph.D.
e-mail: ivkozn@hmti.ac.by.

Research team:

Olga V. Korolik
Ph.D., Head of the Laboratory of Energy-Efficient Materials and Technologies
room 234, phone +375 (17) 209 53 59, e-mail: olga_zinchuk@tut.by.

Ivan A. Svito
Ph.D., Researcher
room 322, phone +375 (17) 209 53 59, e-mail: ivansvito184@gmail.com.

Egor A. Kolesov
Junior Researcher
room 234, e-mail: cryptic.still@gmail.com.

Sergey E. Tikoto
Junior Researcher
room 322, e-mail: sergeytikoto@gmail.com.
Natallia S. Mahon
Junior Researcher
room 322, e-mail: natalimahon@gmail.com.
Ekaterina E. Venglinskaya
Trainee
room 322, e-mail: venglinskaya.e@gmail.com.

 

Educational support team:

Gennady Ya. Lopatov
Head of the educational laboratory
room 340, phone +375 (17) 209-54-51.
Alla N. Petuch
Ph.D., Head of the educational laboratory
room 416, phone +375 (17) 209-55-34, e-mail: petuch@bsu.by.

Irina M. Sazonova
Lead Engineer
room 338, phone +375 (17) 209-54-51, e-mail: sazonova@bsu.by.
Vadim K. Kozlovsky
Leading Specialist in educational equipment
room 340, phone +375 (17) 209-54-51, e-mail: vadimkazlouski@gmail.com.
Alexey A. Zakurdaev
Laboratory assistant
room 234, phone +375 (17) 209 53 59, e-mail: a.zakurdaev@tut.by.